Partner der MK Technology

Europa

Liste der Händler in Europa:

  • Patrizio Magro
    Chemix S.r.L., Italien
    Via Berlinguer, 8
    21010 Golasecca (VA)
    Phone: 0039-0331 959373
    Fax: 0039-0331 958410
    info@chemix.it
    www.chemix.it
  • Alexander Papantoniou
    D2M Solutions FZE, United Arab Emirates
    Dubai Silicon Oasis, Office B503/504, Headquarter Building, PO Box 341209
    Dubai
    Phone: +97143712561
    Fax: +97143712565
    info@d2m-solutions.com
    www.d2m-solutions.com
  • Andrey V. Boyarintsev
    AB Universal Engineering Firm, Russische Föderation

    Kashirskij proezd 13
    115201 Moscow
    Phone: 007-495 3800 515
    Fax: 007-495 113 6160
    abuniver@mtu-net.ru
  • Attila Gombos
    Prototye Kft., Ungarn

    Csillaghegyi út 19-21
    H-1037 Budapest
    Phone: 0036-6 1 242 3075
    Fax: 0036-6 1 242 3075
    attila.gombos@prototype.hu
  • Daniel Adam
    Daniel Adam Enterprise 3D, a.s. Tschechien

    Vystaviste 405/1
    CZ-60300 Brno
    Phone: 0042-0602 536 392
    daniel.adam@dae3d.cz
  • Eugene Liasota
    Goetz Group, Belarus

    51, Korolya Str.
    220004 Minsk
    Phone: 00375-29-160-66-66
    Fax: 00375-17-202-99-86
    e.lyasota@vip-pm.by
  • Fatih Terzioglu
    CADEM A.S., Türkei

    HOSAB 9.Cadde No:39
    16000 Nilufer - Hasanaga / Bursa
    Phone: +90 (224) 484 24 47
    Fax: +90 (224) 484 24 54
    fatih@cadem.com.tr
    www.cadem.com.tr
  • Gonenc Ulucay
    CADEM A.S., Türkei

    Burhaniye Mahallesi. Tasocaklari Cikmazi Sok. No:1 Blok 2
    34686 Beylerbeyi - Uskudar - Istanbul
    Phone: +90 (216) 557 64 64
    Fax: +90 (216) 557 67 77
    gonenc@cadem.com.tr
    www.cadem.com.tr
  • Manuel Ruiz
    AXSON TECHNOLOGIES SPAIN, S.L.U.

    C / Ramon Turro 100, 1st Floor
    08005 Barcelona
    Phone: 0034-93-225 16 20
    Fax: 0034-93-225 03 05
    ruiz@axson.es
    www.axson.com
  • Ralf Taake
    MK Technology GmbH, Deutschland

    Robert-Koch-Str. 11
    D-53501 Grafschaft bei Bonn
    Phone: +49 (0) 2225 - 88 87 - 0
    Fax: +49 (0) 2225 - 88 87 - 10
    sales@mk-technology.com
    www.mk-technology.com
  • Mark Tyrtania
    Laser Lines Ltd., England

    Oxon OX16 1TH
    Beaumont Close, Banbury
    Phone: 0044-1295-67 25 15
    Fax: 0044-1295-67 25 50
    MarkT@laserlines.co.uk
    www.laserlines.co.uk
Sie sind hier: